Family Classes

Heather
Kilchberg (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
04/09/20 - 06/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The cornerstone of the Music Together®® program is our Mixed-Age music class, for children from birth through age 5—and the grownups who love them! Gathering babies, toddlers, and preschoolers together makes each class fun for all. There are lots of group activities for kids out there, but Music Together offers a true family music class for the youngest infant to the oldest great-grandparent, and everyone in between. Imagine an extended family with a dozen or more kids and a bunch of caring adults, and you'll get the idea!

Each week, a trained Music Together teacher leads the class in singing, dancing, and playing songs that range from tender lullabies to boisterous jams using child-friendly percussion instruments.

Above all classes are fun, relaxed and a wonderful opportunity to deepen your bond through music.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/20    10:00 AM Friday 04/09/20 10:00 AM
11/09/20    10:00 AM Friday 11/09/20 10:00 AM
18/09/20    10:00 AM Friday 18/09/20 10:00 AM
25/09/20    10:00 AM Friday 25/09/20 10:00 AM
02/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 02/10/20 10:00 AM
09/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 09/10/20 10:00 AM
16/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 16/10/20 10:00 AM
23/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 23/10/20 10:00 AM
30/10/20    10:00 AM Friday 30/10/20 10:00 AM
06/11/20    10:00 AM Friday 06/11/20 10:00 AM