Rhythm Kids

Jenie
Zürich-Wiedikon (location map)
Tuesday, 2:00 PM
07/01/20 - 24/03/20 (10 weeks)

Register

After Music Together® but not quite ready to start with an instrument, Rhythm Kids offers Kindergarten-age children a fun continuation on their musical journey. As they drum, sing, and move to new rhythms, children naturally build musicality that helps them prepare for formal music lessons. Opportunities to solo, work in ensembles, and improvise support social and listening skills, self-expression, and self-confidence.

Upcoming Meetings
07/01/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 07/01/20 2:00 PM
14/01/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 14/01/20 2:00 PM
21/01/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 21/01/20 2:00 PM
28/01/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 28/01/20 2:00 PM
04/02/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 04/02/20 2:00 PM
11/02/20    <None> Tuesday (Ski Holiday) 11/02/20
(Ski Holiday)
18/02/20    <None> Tuesday (Ski Holiday) 18/02/20
(Ski Holiday)
25/02/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 25/02/20 2:00 PM
03/03/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 2:00 PM
10/03/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 10/03/20 2:00 PM
17/03/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 17/03/20 2:00 PM
24/03/20    2:00 PM Tuesday 24/03/20 2:00 PM